

Christ Church Eaton Church Officers 2025-6



Patrick Richmond Vicar



Alistair Bolt Licensed Lay Minister



John Harrison Licensed Lay Minister



Robin Quine
Authorised Worship Assistant



Matthew Wright
Organist and Choirmaster



Simon Girling Churchwarden



Colin McLean Churchwarden



lan Parkes
PCC Secretary



Tony Grubb
PCC Treasurer



Caroline Gibbs
Safeguarding Officer



Caroline Crossley



Leisa Devlin



Vivien Humber



John Ladd



Richard Middleton



Ruth Vaughan