Christ Church Eaton Church Officers 2023-4



Patrick Richmond Vicar





Alistair Bolt John Harrison Licensed Lay Minister (Reader) Licensed Lay Minister (Reader)



Robin Quine Authorised Worship Assistant



Matthew Wright Organist and Choirmaster



Ruth Vaughan Churchwarden



Caroline Crossley



Colin McLean Churchwarden



Linda Dryburgh-Smith





Tony Grubb PCC Treasurer



John Ladd



Caroline Gibbs Safeguarding Officer



Richard Middleton



